powder coatings

Powder coatings
+31 (0)58 - 212 95 45
info@zandleven.com

Contact

The Zandleven Group:
info@zandleven.com
tel:   31 (0)58 -2129545
fax: 31 (0)58 -2155996

Mailing address:
Postbus 131     
8900 AC Leeuwarden

Visiting address:
Snekertrekweg 57-59
8912 AA Leeuwarden
       erlenmeyerlogorood
Location:

locatie


 
     
     
Technical Sales                Departments Engineering bv
     
Region Northern and Eastern Netherlands:
René Politiek
31(0)6 - 22 99 36 91
politiek@zandleven.com
Protective coatings:
Saskia Oosting
Nicole Cramer
Geert van der Veen 
31 (0)58 - 2677 502
protective@zandleven.com
Technical Manager:
ing. Gerard J. Noordhuis
31 (0)58 - 2677 591
gnoordhuis@zandleven.com
     
Region Western Netherlands: 
Michel Duinhouwer
31(0)6 - 53 77 47 02
duinhouwer@zandleven.com
Powder coatings:
Jaap Bruijnzeel
Dhr. Anne Haringsma
31 (0)58 - 2677 501
sales@zandleven.com
R&D/QC Protective:
Henk van der Meer
31 (0)58 - 2677 592
hvandermeer@zandleven.com 
     
Region Southern Netherlands and Belgium:
Wim Smeets
31(0)6 - 22 99 16 22 
smeets@zandleven.com
Transocean coatings / Export:
Dhr. Anne Haringsma
31 (0)58 - 2677501
sales@zandleven.com
R&D / Technical support Protective and Transocean:
Johan Dijkstra
31 (0)58 - 2677 593
jdijkstra@zandleven.com
     
  Supply chain coördinator:
Pascal van Vleeren
31 (0)58 - 2677 599
pvanvleeren@zandleven.com
Color Development:
Tjeerd Haijma
31 (0)58 - 2677 594
thayma@zandleven.com
     
  Financial manager:
Aalze Vriezema
31 (0)58 - 2677 506
avriezema@zandleven.com
 
     
     
Dealers Netherlands Dealers Europe  
     
Cuijk:
Wico Autolak B.V.
31 (0) 485 -31 85 68
info@wico-cuijk.nl
www.wico-cuijk.nl
Belgium:
Aerts n.v. - Lommel
32 (0)11/550 450
info@aerts-coatings.be
www.aerts-coatings.be
Poland:
DFP Sp. z o.o. Sp. K.
ul. Legnicka 52a
54-204 Wroclaw
48 533 800 170
www.dfp.com.pl
     
Etten-Leur:
Lely Coatings B.V.
31 (0) 76 -50 35188
info@lelycoatings.com
www.lelycoatings.com
Germany:
Leibfarth Lacke GmbH - Münsingen
49 7381 182428-11
info@leibfarth-lacke.de
www.leibfarth-lacke.de
Romania:                 
S.C. Nagel Holding S.R.L. - Arad
40 726 18 92 47
ruben@nagelholding.ro
www.nagelholding.ro
     
Loon op Zand: 
JC Coatings
31 (0) 6 241 48 -162
info@jccoatings.nl
www.jccoatings.nl
Poland:
Zandleven Polska Sp.z o.o.
- Bielsko Biala
48 (33)-  444 63 23
info@zandleven.com.pl
www.zandleven.com.pl
Ukraine:
PromTech Innovation Odessa
38 0482 340536
Igor.gancho@promtech.in.ua
www.promtech.in.ua 
     
Nieuwkoop:
OK Coatings
31 (0)6 -216 239 70
onno@okcoatings.nl
Poland:
Transocean Coatings Arcobaleno - Warszawa
48 (22) 886 56 36
biuro@arcofarby.pl
www.arcofarby.pl
Italy:
ROLLA s.a.s. - VIAREGGIO
39 0584370966
info@rollasas.it
www.rollasas.it
     
     
     
     
Ganzlin Germany Department Sales  
     
Ganzlin Poedercoating GmbH
Grüner Weg 1
D-19395 Ganzlin
Tel.  49 (0) 38737 - 30 3 - 0
Fax  49 (0) 38737 - 30 3 - 1
E-mail     info@ganzlin.com
Region North: 
Gerd Fengler
Tel. 49 (3 87 37) 30 30
Mobil 49 (0)1 72 2 09 25 01
g.fengler@ganzlin.com
Region South East:
Maximilian Feser
Tel. 49 (7381) 1 82 42 8 - 10
Mobil 49 (0)1 73 74 93  356 
m.feser@ganzlin.com
     
logoganzlin Region Northwest/West:
Maik Hellermann
Tel. 49 (5 71) 6 48 21 13
Mobil 49 (0)1 62 1 05 21 49
m.hellermann@ganzlin.com
Region South west:
Ralf Leibfarth
Tel. 49 (7381) 1 82 42 8 - 10
Mobil 49 (0)1 70 5 69 15 76 
r.leibfarth@gmx.de
     
  Region East:
Peter Wilke
Tel. 49 (3 91) 2 88 78 00
Mobil 49 (0)1 74 9 06 69 31 
p.wilke@ganzlin.com